Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

Download PDF Calendars

Select Your Calendar(s)

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Field Day for 5th-Grade Students
Richfield High School Track
Kindergarten Promotion
-
Centennial Gym
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Fun Day
Sheridan Hills Elementary
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Kindergarten Recognition Ceremony
RSTEM Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 9
Grade 5 Recognition
Sheridan Hills
5th-Grade Recognition Ceremony
Richfield High School Auditorium
Thu, Jun 10
Senior Party
-
RHS Spartan Football Field Turf
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Landing Nav