Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

Download PDF Calendars

Select Your Calendar(s)

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Latino Family Learning
-
RMS
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
PTO Meeting
-
RSTEM Media Center Commons
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
First Day of School: Grades 3-5, Group A
Richfield STEM Elementary
First Day of School: PreK-2
Richfield STEM Elementary
PTSO Monthly Meeting
-
Centennial Media Center
Parent Advisory Group (PAG)
-
RMS Media Center
Tue, Sep 15
PTSO Meeting
-
RDLS
Seesaw for Elementary Grades - English
-
Online
Seesaw for Elementary Grades - Spanish
-
Online
Virtual Open House
Online
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
First Day of School: Grades 3-5, Group B
Richfield STEM Elementary
6th-Grade ELC Parent Night (Spanish)
-
RMS Media Center
Schoology for Grades 6-12 - English
-
Online
6th-Grade ELC Parent Night (English)
-
RMS
Schoology for Grades 6-12 - Spanish
-
Online
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Homecoming 2020
Various
Spirit Week
-
RSTEM
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Sep 22
Homecoming 2020
Various
Spirit Week
-
Wed, Sep 23
Homecoming 2020
Various
Spirit Week
-
Thu, Sep 24
Homecoming 2020
Various
Spirit Week
-
Fall Curriculum Festival
-
Centennial Elementary School
Fri, Sep 25
Homecoming 2020
Various
Spirit Week
-
Sat, Sep 26
Homecoming Parade
Throughout Richfield!
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Homecoming 2020
Various
Community Education Advisory Council
-
Central Education Center or Online
Financial Aid Information Night
-
Online
Tue, Sep 29
Homecoming 2020
Various
Wed, Sep 30
Homecoming 2020
Various
Sat, Oct 3

Landing Nav