Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

Download PDF Calendars

Select Your Calendar(s)

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
"I Love to Read" Week
Centennial Elementary School
Reading Olympics Begins
Sheridan Hills Elementary
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Mar 2
"I Love to Read" Week
Centennial Elementary School
Thu, Mar 4
"I Love to Read" Week
Centennial Elementary School
Grades 2 & 3 Music Program
Centennial Elementary
Teacher Conferences
-
Online
Fri, Mar 5
"I Love to Read" Week
Centennial Elementary School
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
PTSO Monthly Meeting
-
Centennial Media Center
Community Education Advisory Council
-
Central Education Center or Online
Tue, Mar 9
Picture Retake Day
Centennial Elementary School
PTO Meeting
-
RSTEM Media Center Commons
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
SEAC Meeting
-
Online
Fri, Mar 12
Reading Olympics Ends
Sheridan Hills Elementary
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
School Board Study Session
-
Board Room
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
PreK-5 Report Cards
Central Education Center
Report Cards
RSTEM
Fall Retake Pictures
-
Sheridan Hills Gym
Fri, Mar 19
PTO Family Movie Night
-
Sheridan Hills Gym
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Grades K & 1 Music Program
Centennial Elementary
Empty Bowls
-
RHS
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27

Landing Nav