Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Band Spotlight Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Continuing Education Relicensure Committee
-
Virtual
School Board Study Session
-
Board Room
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Nov 9
Picture Retakes
-
Auditorium
Work Experience Advisory Committee (WEAC)
-
Virtual
District Technology Advisory Committee
-
District Office or Virtual
Math Night (Grades K-1)
-
Gym
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center Commons
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fall Play
-
RHS Auditorium
Fri, Nov 12
Fall Play
-
RHS Auditorium
Sat, Nov 13
Fall Play
-
RHS Auditorium
Sun, Nov 14
Fall Play
-
RHS Auditorium
Mon, Nov 15
PAG Meeting
-
Media Center
Fiscal Planning Advisory Committee
-
Board Room
Tue, Nov 16
PTSO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Substitute Teacher Hiring Event
Richfield Public Schools District Office
Latino Family Learning Night
-
Media Center
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Grades 6-8 Choir Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Conferences
-
Sat, Dec 4

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Select Your Calendar(s)

Richfield Spartan logo: gray helmet in red diamond with black background

RPS Athletics: Games This Week

Team Opponent Date Time Location
Basketball - Girls Middle School vs.
Heritage Middle
Heritage Middle School
Basketball - Girls C vs.
Minneapolis Washburn
Richfield High School
Basketball - Boys 9 vs.
Maranatha Christian Academy
Maranatha Christian Academy
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs.
Minneapolis Washburn
Richfield High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs.
Minneapolis Washburn
Richfield High School
Dance - JV/Varsity High Kick vs.
Fridley High School, Brooklyn Center, Academy of Holy Angels, Columbia Heights High School, Concordia Academy
Richfield High School
- Varsity vs.
Orono, Robbinsdale Cooper, Benilde-St. Margaret's, St. Louis Park, Bloomington, Chaska-Chan
Hyland Park Reserve
Basketball - Girls C vs.
Minnehaha/DeLaSalle
Minnehaha Academy North Campus
Wrestling vs.
BCCA, South Saint Paul
Brooklyn Center High School
Wrestling vs.
BCCA
Brooklyn Center High School
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs.
Minnehaha/DeLaSalle
Minnehaha Academy North Campus
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs.
Minnehaha/DeLaSalle
Minnehaha Academy North Campus
Basketball - Girls C vs.
Bloomington Kennedy
Richfield High School
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs.
Bloomington Kennedy
Richfield High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs.
Bloomington Kennedy
Richfield High School

Landing Nav