Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

Download PDF Calendars

Select Your Calendar(s)

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
School Board Meeting
Virtual
Tue, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
ELC Trip 1, Grade 6
Eagle Bluff
PTSO Monthly Meeting
-
Centennial Media Center
Community Education Advisory Council
-
Central Education Center or Online
Tue, Jan 12
ELC Trip 1, Grade 6
Eagle Bluff
PTO Meeting
-
RSTEM Media Center Commons
Wed, Jan 13
ELC Trip 1, Grade 6
Eagle Bluff
ELC Trip 2, Grade 6
Eagle Bluff
Thu, Jan 14
ELC Trip 2, Grade 6
Eagle Bluff
SEAC Meeting
-
Online
Fri, Jan 15
ELC Trip 2, Grade 6
Eagle Bluff
One-Act Play/Winter Play
-
RHS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fire and Ice Coronation
-
RHS Gym
Grades 4 & 5 Music Program
Centennial Elementary
Fri, Feb 5
8th-Grade Registration
Richfield Middle School
Sat, Feb 6
Fire and Ice Dance
-
RHS Gym

Landing Nav