Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Community Education Advisory Council
-
Virtual
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sheridan Hills Winter Olympics
Sheridan Hills Elementary School/ Hyland Ski Area/ TBD
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Competitive Activities Advisory Committee
-
Flex Room D
School Board Study Session
Board Room
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Feb 7
Safe & Supportive Schools Committee
-
Virtual
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Registration Information Night
-
Auditorium
Richfield Latino Family Association
-
Virtual
RMS PAG Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Classroom Tours at Sheridan Hills
-
Sheridan Hills
District Curriculum Advisory Committee
-
Virtual
Thu, Feb 16
Classroom Tours at Sheridan Hills
-
Sheridan Hills
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
District Technology Advisory Committee
-
District Office, Boardroom
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sheridan Hills PTO 2023 Reading Olympics Kick Off
Sheridan Hills Elementary School
Sheridan Hills Friendship Dance and Silent Auction
-
Sheridan Hills Elementary School
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Community Education Advisory Council
-
Virtual
Tue, Feb 28
Classroom Tours at Sheridan Hills
-
Sheridan Hills
Classroom Tours at Sheridan Hills
-
Sheridan Hills
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Select Your Calendar(s)

Richfield Spartan logo: gray helmet in red diamond with black background

RPS Athletics: Games This Week

Team Opponent Date Time Location
vs.
TBD
TBD
TBD
Basketball - Boys B Squad vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Basketball - Boys 9A vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Basketball - Boys 9 vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Basketball - Girls C vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Richfield High School
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Richfield High School
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Swim & Dive - Boys Grades 7-12 vs.
Minneapolis South
Richfield Middle School
Gymnastics - Girls Grades 7-12 vs.
New Prague
New Prague High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Richfield High School
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Alpine Ski - Varsity vs.
TBD
TBD
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity vs.
Fridley High School, BCCA, Robbinsdale Cooper, Columbia Heights/DeLaSalle, Bloomington Kennedy, Spectrum
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Basketball - Boys Grade 7 vs.
Skyview Middle
Skyview Middle School
Basketball - Boys 8 vs.
Skyview Middle
Richfield Middle School

Landing Nav