Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Two students work on a seasonal art projects at school

Upcoming Events

  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Family Night
-
Thu, May 5
Grade 5 Concert
-
Gym
Fri, May 6
Sparktacular
-
Richfield STEM Elementary
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Continuing Education Relicensure Committee
-
Virtual
PAG Meeting
-
Fiscal Planning Advisory Committee
-
Board Room
Tue, May 10
Work Experience Advisory Committee (WEAC)
-
Virtual
Specialists Night (K-3)
-
RDLS
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center Commons
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Walkathon
-
School Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, May 17
Safe & Supportive Schools Committee Meeting
-
RPS Boardroom
PTSO Meeting
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Field Day Grades PreK-4 & Ice Cream Social!
-
Field behind RDLS
Fri, May 20
Fiesta de Monarcas
-
Sat, May 21
Prom
-
Minneapolis Convention Center
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Choir Concert
-
RHS Auditorium
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Grades 6-8 Band Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Grade 5 Field Day
-
Richfield High School
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Select Your Calendar(s)

Richfield Spartan logo: gray helmet in red diamond with black background

RPS Athletics: Games This Week

Team Opponent Date Time Location
Baseball - Boys 9 vs.
South Saint Paul
SSP - North Field
Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs.
South Saint Paul
SSP - McGuire Field
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs.
South St. Paul
Richfield High School
Track & Field vs.
Fridley High School, Visitation, Brooklyn Center, Academy of Holy Angels, Columbia Heights High School, DeLaSalle High School, St. Anthony Village
St. Anthony Village HS
Baseball - Boys 9 vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Richfield High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs.
Columbia Heights High School
Columbia Heights High School
Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs.
Robbinsdale Cooper
Richfield High School

Landing Nav