• julie hayek
    Julie Hayek - Secretary

    E-Mail: julie.hayek@rpsmn.org
    Phone: 612-798-6102

     


    Liz Morales - Attendance Clerk

    E-Mail: liz.morales@rpsmn.org
    Phone: 612-798-6112

     

     

    cathy theisen
    Cathy Theisen - Paying and Receiving

    E-Mail: cathy.theisen@rpsmn.org
    Phone:
    612-798-6105

     

     

    darby_peterson
    Darby Peterson- Nurse

    E-Mail: Darby.Peterson@rpsmn.org   
    Phone: 612-798-6109

     

     

     doris pomerleau
    Doris Pomerleau - Guidance Secretary

    E-Mail: doris.pomerleau@rpsmn.org
    Phone: 612-798-6120

     

    Lori Schmidt
    Lori Schmidt - Guidance Scheduling

    E-Mail: lori.shcmidt@rpsmn.org
    Phone: 612-798-6125 

     

    victoria johnson
    Victoria Johnson - Outreach Worker

    E-Mail: victoria.johnson@rpsmn.org
    Phone:
    612-798-6276

     

     

    sarah jesperson
    Sarah Jesperson - Outreach Worker

    E-Mail: sarah.jesperson@rpsmn.org
    Phone: 
    612-798-6189

     

     

     falis aided
    Falis Aided - Outreach Worker

    E-Mail: falis.aided@rpsmn.org
    Phone:
    612-798-6186