Richfield High School  (Grades 9-12)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Tauer, LuAnn  Lead Teacher 612-798-6267 LuAnn.Tauer@rpsmn.org
Conley, Robin  Teacher 612-798-6185 Robin.Conley@rpsmn.org
Daraitis, Kim  Teacher 612-798-6263 Kim.Daratis@rpsmn.org
Fleitman, Adam  Teacher 612-798-6278 Adam.Fleitman@rpsmn.org
Holme, Karen  Teacher 612-798-6170 Karen.Holme@rpsmn.org
Ross, Shelly  Teacher 612-798-6258
Lentz, Brian WEH Coordinator 612-798-6259 Brian.Lentz
Wolf, Joel Teacher 612-798-6337
Nelson, Derek  Teacher 612-798-6341 Derek.Nelson@rpsmn.org
Rhoden, Jana  Teacher 612-798-6367 Jana.Rhoden@rpsmn.org
Matt Brunsvold  Teacher 612-798-6332 Matthew.Brunsvold@rpsmn.org
Wagner, Jennifer  Teacher 612-798-6280 Jennifer.Wagner@rpsmn.org
Moran, Pat Teacher 612-798-6231
Kroulik, Katie  SPL Teacher 612-798-6265 Katie.Kroulik@rpsmn.org
Wolfgram, Jessica  Psychologist 612-798-6338
Hofmann, Tracie DAPE 612-798-6128 Tracie.Hofmann@rpsmn.org
Houser, Betsy OT 612-798-6262 Betsy.Houser@rpsmn.org
Richfield Middle School  (Grades 6-8)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
McElligott, Krista Lead Teacher 612-798-6406 Krista.McElligott@rpsmn.org
Albrecht, Dean  Teacher 612-798-6415 Dean.Albrecht@rpsmn.org
Wolverton-Maki, Katie Teacher 612-798-6424 K.Wolverton-Maki@rpsmn.org
Rice, Alaina Teacher 612-798-6487
Scallon, Caitlin Teacher 612-798-6587 Caitlin.Scallon@rpsmn.org
Lilla, Matt Teacher  612-798-6486 Matt.Lilla@rpsmn.org
Duenow, Tanya  Teacher 612-798-6448 Tanya.Duenow@rpsmn.org
Sall, Kelly Teacher 612-798-6422 Kelly.Sall@rpsmn.org
Wolowick, Heather Teacher 612-798-6578 Heather.Wolowick@rpsmn.org
Lyngaas, Kris Teacher 612-798-6469 Kristofer.Lyngaas@rpsmn.org
Wheeler, Leah Teacher 612-798-6471
Ward, Kristin SPL Teacher 612-798-6566 Kristin.Ward@rpsmn.org
Williams, Melissa Psychologist 612-798-6543 Melissa.Williams@rpsmn.org
Burns, Pat DAPE   Pat.Burns@rpsmn.org
Richfield Stem School  (Grades K-5)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Turnbull, Malai Lead Teacher 612-798-6735
Sagmoe, Maribeth Teacher 612-798-6690 Maribeth.Sagmoe@rpsmn.org
Olson, Lori Teacher 612-798-6751 Lori.Olson@rpsmn.org
Kiedrowski, Kelli Teacher 612-798-6734
Langer, Sarah Teacher 612-798-6646 Sarah.Langer@rpsmn.org
Donahue, Jodi Teacher 612-798-6746 Jodi.Donahue@rpsmn.org
Stecker, Tiffany  Teacher 612-798-6677 Tiffany.Stecker@rpsmn.org
Gulland, Kirstin Teacher 612-798-6688 Kirstin.Gulland@rpsmn.org
Markle, Amanda  SPL Teacher 612-798-6672 Amanda.Markle@rpsmn.org
Sweeney, Kaye  Psychologist 612-798-6750 Kaye.Sweeney@rpsmn.org
Walsh, Sandra OT 612-798-6638 Sandra.Walsh@rpsmn.org
Sheridan Hills Elementary  (Grades K-5)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Greeley, Deb  Lead Teacher 612-798-6931 Deborah.Greeley@rpsmn.org
Bastian, Shelby Teacher  612-798-6969 Shelby.Turner@rpsmn.org
Tharp, Gay Teacher  612-798-6981 Gay.Thorpe@rpsmn.org
Avila, Katie  Teacher  612-798-6966 Katie.Avila@rpsmn.org
Neisen, Tom  Teacher 612-798-6964 Thomas.Neisen@rpsmn.org
Tobey, Michelle  Teacher 612-798-6979
Thompson, Dana  SPL Teacher 612-798-6982 Dana.Thompson@rpsmn.org
Williams, Melissa Psychologist 612-798-6543 Melissa.Williams@rpsmn.org
Popp, Stephanie DAPE 612-798-6913 Stephanie.Popp@rpsmn.org
 Centennial Elementary  (Grades K-5)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Hutchinson, Nicole Lead Teacher 612-798-6869 Nicole.Hutchinson@rpsmn.org
Conrad, Christy  Teacher 612-798-6881 Christy.Conrad@rpsmn.org
Christianson, Sharon  Teacher 612-798-6854 Sharon.Christianson@rpsmn.org
Movern, Alissa Teacher 612-798-6828 Alissa.Movern@rpsmn.org
Kohlstedt, Allison  SPL Teacher 612-798-6837 Allison.Kohlstedt@rpsmn.org
Baumgardner, Joann  Psychologist 612-798-6824 Joann.Baumgardner@rpsmn.org
Hofmann, Tracie DAPE 612-798-6829 Tracie.Hofmann@rpsmn.org
Kinsella, Kelsey Teacher 612-798-6811 Kelsey.Kinsella@rpsmn.org
Dual Language School - RDLS  (Grades K-5)
Staff Name  Job Title Phone # E-Mail
Thoemke, Michele Lead Teacher 612-798-6771 Michelle.Thoemke@rpsmn.org
Hultengren, Tania Teacher 612-798-6760 Tania.Hultengren@rpsmn.org
Wegner, Shannon SPL Teacher 612-798-6759 Shannon.Wegner@rpsmn.org
Baumgardner, Joann  Psychologist 612-798-6824 Joann.Baumgardner@rpsmn.org
Popp, Stephanie DAPE   Stephanie.Popp@rpsmn.org
 Central School - (ECSE)  (Birth - Age 5)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Clasen, Tia Director 612-798-3005 Tia.Clasen@rpsmn.org
Lampron, Amber Lead Teacher 612-798-3047 Amber.Lampron@rpsmn.org
Franz, Michelle Teacher 612-243-3035 Michelle.Franz@rpsmn.org
Boivin, Marnie Teacher 612-243-3033 Marnie.Boivin@rpsmn.org
Freeman, Terry  Teacher 612-243-3061 Terry.Freeman@rpsmn.org
Morgan, Katrina  Teacher 612-243-3034 Katrina.Morgan@rpsmn.org
Skajewski, Jola  Teacher 612-243-3036 Jola.Skajewski@rpsmn.org
Sutera, Rebecca  Teacher 612-243-3060 Rebecca.Sutera@rpsmn.org
Olson, Tanya Teacher 612-243-3058 Tanya.Olson@rpsmn.org
Ruhland, Maureen Teacher  612-243-3046 JMaureen.Ruhland@rpsmn.org
Hoffman, Jessica SPL Teacher 612-243-3026 Jessica.Hoffman@rpsmn.org
Fish, Angela SPL Teacher 612-243-3063 Angela.Fish@rpsmn.org
Wolfgram, Jessica  Psychologist 612-798-6338 Jessica.Wolfgram@rpsmn.org
Cabrera, Zulma Outreach Worker 612-243-3037 Zulma.Cabrera@rpsmn.org
Castro Sanjuan, Miriam OT 612-243-3059 MiriamCastroSanjuan@rpsmn.org
South Ed. Center - ECP  (Level 4 EBD Gr. 6-12)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Cady, Jean Director 612-798-6202 Jean.Cady@rpsmn.org
Erickson, Lindsey  Teacher 612-798-6214
Svidal, Jamie Teacher 612-798-6205 Jamie.Svidal@rpsmn.org
Kroulik, Katie SPL Teacher 612-798-6265 Katie.Kroulik@rpsmn.org
Wolfgram, Jessica  Psychologist 612-798-6338 Jessica.Wolfgram@rpsmn.org
Schramm, Melissa  Social Worker 612-798-6216 Melissa.Schramm@rpsmn.org
Kiel, Andrew   Social Worker 612-798-6217 Andrew.Kiel@rpsmn.org
Burns, Pat DAPE   Pat.Burns@rpsmn.org
 South Ed. Center - Transition  (Ages 18-21)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Cady, Jean Director 612-798-6202 Jean.Cady@rpsmn.org
Szczukowski, Susan  Teacher 612-798-6203 Susan.Szczukowski@rpsmn.org
Kroulik, Katie SPL Teacher 612-798-6265 Katie.Kroulik@rpsmn.org
Wolfgram, Jessica  Psychologist 612-798-6338 Jessica.Wolfgram@rpsmn.org
South Ed. Center - Connections  (Ages 18-21)
Staff Name  Job Title  Phone # E-Mail
Cady, Jean Director 612-798-6202 Jean.Cady@rpsmn.org
Hallberg, Tara  Teacher 612-798-6206 Tara.Hallberg@rpsmn.org
Kroulik, Katie SPL Teacher 612-798-6265 Katie.Kroulik@rpsmn.org
Wolfgram, Jessica  Psychologist 612-798-6338 Jessica.Wolfgram@rpsmn.org

© 2016 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites